Nottingham Northern Swimming Club Roles

All committee members are unpaid volunteers. The committee meets monthly at Harvey Hadden on the first Wednesday of the month at 7.15pm (or remotely via Zoom during global pandemics).

Executive Committee Members:

Emma Bell Chairperson (SwimMark Co-ordinator)
Gill Salsbury Treasurer
Diane Williams Secretary
Clare Soar President

Other Committee Members:

Fiona Pridmore Workforce Co-ordinator
Donna Harewood Committee Member / COVID-19 Officer
Will James Membership Secretary
Andrew Phillips Northern Junior Open Secretary / Website Author
Michelle Hammond Officials Secretary
Ian Fahy Head Coach and Fixtures Secretary
Jodie Robson Newsletter Author / Friends of Northern Co-ordinator
Phoebe Ackroyd Welfare Officer